Baltic School District Teachers

Baltic School District knows the importance of making it easier for students and parents to access required information about their assignments.  

Below is a listing of all our educators, and the classes they teach.  Simply click on the teacher's name and it will bring you to their current lesson plans.  So if a student is absent or planning to be gone both the student and parent/guardian can see what the assignments are for the week! 

MS Science/HS Physical Education

Mr. Aberson's Lesson Plans

Jason.Aberson@k12.sd.us

Room 203/175

MS/HS Language Arts

Mrs. Coker's Lesson Plans

Lynette.Coker@k12.sd.us

Room 208

K - 12 Physical Education

Mr. Konz's Lesson Plans

Matt.Konz@k12.sd.us

Room 125

Preschool Teacher​

Mrs. Lambert's Lesson Plans

Lindsey.Lambert@k12.sd.us

Room 311

Elementary - MS Computers/MS Math 

Mrs. Paulsen's Lesson Plans

Kendra.Paulsen@k12.sd.us

Room 209

FACS/Psychology/Personal Finance

Jalissa Irmiter

Jalissa.Irmiter@k12.sd.us

Room 121

Middle School SPED

Wendy Runestad

Wendy.Runestad@k12.sd.us

Room 204

Librarian

Mrs. Sittig's Lesson Plans

Deb.Sittig@k12.sd.us

Room 200

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Wolff's Lesson Plans

Lisa.Wolff@k12.sd.us

Room 303

Elementary-7th Grade Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Danko's Lesson Plans

Abby.Danko@k12.sd.us

Room 210

High School Science​

Mrs. Determan's Lesson Plans

Nikki.Determan@k12.sd.us

Room 117

5th Grade Teacher

Mr. Geigle's Lesson Plans

Shawn.Geigle@k12.sd.us

Room 202

HS Computers/Business/Robotics

Mr. Clark's Lesson Plans

Edward.Clark@k12.sd.us

Room 111

Elementary SPED

Mrs. Harms's Lesson Plans

Catherine.Harms@k12.sd.us

Room 309

4th Grade Teacher

Ms. Harms's Lesson Plans

Hailey.Harms@k12.sd.us

Room 310

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Lambert's Lesson Plans

Joni.Lambert@k12.sd.us

Room 302

High School Math​

Mr. Langner's Lesson Plans

Alex.Langner@k12.sd.us

Room 114

Ag Education/ Senior Projects

Mr. Roelfsema's Lesson Plans

Mark.Roelfsema@k12.sd.us

Room 127/128

8 - 12 Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Schmitz's Lesson Plans

Marilyn.Schmitz-Stadem@k12.sd.us

Room 118

3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Swenson's Lesson Plans

Tracey.Swenson@k12.sd.us

Room 307

2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Whipple's Lesson Plans

Marissa.Whipple@k12.sd.us

Room 304

Online Learning Center Coordinator

Mrs. Lardy's Lesson Plans

Angela.Lardy@k12.sd.us

Room 113

4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ochsner's Lesson 

Tricia.Ochsner@k12.sd.us

Room 308

MS Reading/ HS Speech

Mrs. Rollinger's Lesson Plans

Tara.Melmer@k12.sd.us

Room 207

MS Social Studies

Mr. Waldrop's Lesson 

Bob.Waldrop@k12.sd.us

Room 205

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Address

Proudly created by Baltic School District Staff and Students

High School - (605) 529-5461

Elementary School - (605) 529-5464

FAX - (605) 529-5443

1 Bulldog Ave.

Baltic, SD 57003