ADMINISTRATIONPOSITIONAFTER HOURS EXT#EMAIL ADDRESS
Robert SittigSuperintendent402Robert.Sittig@k12.sd.us
Jim AisenbreyPrincipal103Jim.Aisenbrey@k12.sd.us
Marsha PolzinBusiness Manager403Marsha.Polzin@k12.sd.us
Marilyn SchmitzCounselor118Marilyn.Schmitz-Stadem@k12.sd.us
Collin ReynoldsIT Director102Collin.Reynolds@k12.sd.us
Steve GundersonActivities Director101Steve.Gunderson@k12.sd.us
Jennifer EvenSpecial Services Director227Jennifer.Even@k12.sd.us




TEACHERS


Jason AbersonMS Science, HS PE/Head Football Coach175Jason.Aberson@k12.sd.us
Bob WaldropMS Social Studies115Bob.Waldrop@k12.sd.us
Alan BaskervilleHS Social Studies/Asst Football/JH Football Coach110Alan.Baskerville@k12.sd.us
Eric BauderPhysical Education/Asst Boys Basketball Coach125Eric.Bauder@k12.sd.us
Lynette Coker

MS Language Arts/

Social Studies

208Lynette.Coker@k12.sd.us
Tanisha DaugaardHS English116Tanisha.Daugaard@k12.sd.us
Nikki DetermanHS Science117

Nikki.Determan@k12.sd.us‚Äč

Kelley HermanChoir123Kelley.Herman@k12.sd.us
Lila MoellerAlgebra 1/Elem Computer/Librarian200Lila.Moeller@k12.sd.us
Matt KonzHS Para Pro/Driver's Ed/Head Volleyball/Asst Girls Basketball107Matt.Konz@k12.sd.us
Alex LangnerHS Math/Asst Football/Head Boys Basketball Coach114Alex.Langner@k12.sd.us
Angela LardyOnline Learning Director113Angela.Lardy@k12.sd.us
Rory LaValliereHS/MS Science/Head Track Coach119Rory.LaValliere@k12.sd.us
Tara Melmer-RollingerMS Reading207Tara.Melmer@k12.sd.us
Kristen PittmannMS/HS Math/Asst Track Coach209Kristen.Pittmann@k12.sd.us
Deb PlaggeArt126Debra.Plagge@k12.sd.us
Ashley PrietoSpanish120Ashley.Prieto@k12.sd.us
Mark RoelfsemaAg/Shop127Mark.Roelfsema@k12.sd.us
Wendy RunestadMS Special Education202Wendy.Runestad@k12.sd.us
Suzy RiesFACS121Suzy.Ries@k12.sd.us
Deb SittigFull Time Substitute230Deb.Sittig@k12.sd.us
Robert BergstromComputers111Robert.Bergstrom@k12.sd.us
Dana WhiteHS Special Education112Dana.White@k12.sd.us
Linda WilkeBand124Linda.Wilke@k12.sd.us




STAFF


Deputy Aaron WaltonResource Officer206Aaron.Walton@k12.sd.us
Deb GundersonAdmin Asst/Webmaster104Deb.Gunderson@k12.sd.us
Randy MeyerTransportation/Maintenance105Randy.Meyer@k12.sd.us
Linda Tom, RNSchool Nurse (Wednesdays)404Linda.Tom@k12.sd.us








Algebra 1/Elem. Computers/Librarian

Secondary Staff & Websites

PO Box 309                         High School  (605) 529-5461

1 Bulldog Avenue               Elementary   (605) 529-5464

Baltic, SD  57003               Fax                 (605) 529-5443

BALTIC SCHOOL DISTRICT