PO Box 309                         High School  (605) 529-5461

1 Bulldog Avenue               Elementary   (605) 529-5464

Baltic, SD  57003               Fax                 (605) 529-5443

BALTIC SCHOOL DISTRICT        

NAME
POSITIONAFTER HOURS EXT#EMAIL ADDRESS
Robert SittigSuperintendent/Principal402Robert.Sittig@k12.sd.us
Lindsey LambertPreschool/Asst Track311Lindsey.Lesnar@k12.sd.us
Joni LambertKindergarten302Joni.Lambert@k12.sd.us
Lisa WolffKindergarten303Lisa.Wolff@k12.sd.us
Katie Hoekman1st Grade314Katie.Hoekman@k12.sd.us
Amber Krogstad
1st Grade/Cheer Coach313Amber.Krogstad@k12.sd.us
Marissa Whipple2nd Grade/JH Volleyball/Asst Track304Marissa.Whipple@k12.sd.us
Danielle Eszlinger2nd Grade305Danielle.Eszlinger@k12.sd.us
Jenny Daugaard3rd Grade306Jenny.Daugaard@k12.sd.us
Tracey Swenson3rd Grade307Tracey.Swenson@k12.sd.us
Tricia Ochsner4th Grade310Tricia.Ochsner@k12.sd.us
Rita Berg4th Grade308Rita.Berg@k12.sd.us
Shawn Geigle5th Grade/Asst Football/Head Girls Basketball204Shawn.Geigle@k12.sd.us
Tina Schneider5th Grade205Tina.Schneider@k12.sd.us
Eric BauderPhysical Education/Asst Boys Basketball125Eric.Bauder@k12.sd.us
Kelley HermanChorus123Kelley.Herman@k12.sd.us
Linda WilkeBand124Linda.Wilke@k12.sd.us
Lila MoellerAlgebra 1/Elem. Computers/Librarian200Lila.Moeller@k12.sd.us
Abby DankoCounselor210Abby.Danko@k12.sd.us
Alyssa KraningSpecial Education309Alyssa.Kraning@k12.sd.us
Bridget Ely
Special Education Aide
Bridget.Ely@k12.sd.us
Kimberly BergstromDeaf Education300Kimberly.Bergstrom@k12.sd.us
Becca WalshSpeech/Hearing315Becca.Walsh@k12.sd.us
Amanda FosheimTitle 1312Amanda.Fosheim@k12.sd.us
Robert BergstromComputers111Robert.Bergstrom@k12.sd.us
Deb PlaggeArt126Debra.Plagge@k12.sd.us
OpenSchool Nurse (Wednesdays)404
Deb SittigFull-Time Substitute230Deb.Sittig@k12.sd.us


Elementary Staff & Websites